Betala med:
VISA Mastercard

Powered by:

AC/DC - Family Jewels (2-disc)

Seeing AC/DC on television has always been a rare occurrence. But when they did grace the airwaves it was like a bolt of lightning--their energy and spirit transforming a typically staged video into something magical and larger-than-life.

DVD 1 starts with their breakthrough performance of "Baby Please Don't Go" on Australian television, through early promo clips, their rare turn on 70s mainstay The Midnight Special and ends with the Spanish television performance taped just ten days before singer Bon Scott's death. DVD 2 traces the classic 80s and 90s videos and includes--for the first time on DVD--the home video titles "Fly On The Wall", "Who Made Who" and "Clipped".

DVD 1: (1975 - 1980)

01: Baby Please Dont Go
02: Show Business
03: High Voltage
04: Its A Long Way To The Top (if You wanna Rock N Roll)
05: T.n.t.
06: Jailbreak
07: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08: Dog Eat Dog
09: Let There Be Rock
10: Rock N Roll Damnation
11: Sin City
12: Riff Raff
13: Fling Thing/rocker
14: Whole Lotta Rosie
15: Shot Down In Flames
16: Walk All Over You
17: Tough Too Much
18: If You Want Blood (you've Got It)
19: Girls Got Rhythm
20: Highway To Hell

DVD 2: (1980 -1993)

21: Hells Bells
22: Back In Black
23: What Do You Do For Money Honey
24: Rock And Roll Aint Noise Pollution
25: Lets Get It Up
26: For Those About To Rock (we Salute You)
27: Flick Of The Switch
28: Nervous Shakedown
29: Fly On The Wall
30: Danger
31: Sink The Pink
32: Stand Up
33: Shake Your Foundations
34: Who Made Who
35: You Shook Me All Night Long
36: Heatseeker
37: Thats The Way I Wanna Rock N Roll
38: Thunderstruck
39: Moneytalks
40: Are You Ready

Pris: 219:-
Ljud:Engelska Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0
Textning: Ej svensk text,
Längd:150 minuter
År:Information saknas
Inga skådespelare angivna,
Ingen regissör angiven,

Min sida



Registrera dig
Glömt lösenord?


Kommande Filmer